Organization of Staff Analysts' Women's Committee Forum - 3/21/13

OSA's Women's Committee presented a forum centered around a panel discussion on the future advancement of women. The panel featured the Honorable Darlene Mealy, member of the New York City Council from Brooklyn, Yolanda Pumarejo, Executive VP of Social Service Employees Union Local 371 of DC37 AFSCME, Barbara Terrelonge, Director of the Quality of Work Life program for DC37, and Gina Strickland, Second VP for CWA Local 1180. Presentations on several health issues rounded out the program, which was co-chaired by OSA board members Kim Vann and Dolores Parson. Other Women's Committee members include Iris Bailey, Mary Ann Coleman, Regina Davis, Delois Evans, Judy Friedman, Denitrice Frye-Williams, Cheryl Jenkins, Myrtelle Mars, Annette Moore and Sandra Thompson-Reid. (Photos: Rob Spencer)